How do you remove a friends account from your Twitter app on iPhone?

By malmy at 5 February, 2013, 4:46 pm

My friend had her account logged onto my Twitter app on my phone, I don’t want access to her account anymore. How can I remove it from my phone without deleting it?

Delete the twitter app, and reinstall it again.

Categories : How to Twitter

Comments
NARNTEK February 5, 2013

Delete the twitter app, and reinstall it again.
References :

Jasmine February 5, 2013

You should just Be able to slide your finger across it and it will give u the option (like how when you open the iPhone the motion of sliding to unlock only do it over your friends account)
References :

James D. February 5, 2013

Twitter is a Web-based social networking application that allows you to post short updates in real-time for other people to keep track of. Unless you protect your Twitter posts, anybody who has a Twitter account can choose to "Follow" you and be part of your social network. If you don’t want someone to follow you on Twitter, you can make use of the Block feature that prevents your updates from showing up in another person’s profile page.
References :

Leave a comment